Team

Geschäftsstelle Baden-Württemberg

Sascha Volz
Geschäftsführer
Sacha Volz
Tel.: 0711 / 81 47 38 – 0
volz@ivd-sued-bw.net

Inês dos Santos
Projektleiterin / Mitgliederbetreuung
Inês dos Santos
Tel.: 0711 / 81 47 38 – 11
dossantos@ivd-sued-bw.net

Geschäftsstelle Bayern


Geschäftsführer
Ralf Sorg
Tel.: 089 / 29 08 20 – 20
sorg@ivd-sued.net


Presse-/Öffentichkeitsarbeit
Prof. Dr. Stephan Kippes
Tel.: 089 / 29 08 20 – 13
kippes@ivd-sued.net

Mitgliederservice
Arlinda Ukaj
Tel.: 089 / 29 08 20 – 15
ukaj@ivd-sued.net

Zoe Carla Nguyen
Tel.: 089 / 29 08 20 – 10
nguyen@ivd-sued.net

Rechnungswesen / Personal
Uschi Thoma
Tel.: 089 / 29 08 20 – 12
thoma@ivd-sued.net